Kiteboarding.com 3 Shirt Deal Reviews for the product - Kiteboarding.com 3 Shirt Deal (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

T-shirt a t-shirt

- 4/28/2011

What can you say, its a full cotton T-shirt. The wife thru out my old ragged shirts and this was a great deal to get something new. Thanks guys for helping me make the wife AND me happy :)

Nice Tees

- 2/3/2011

Good value. Excellent customer service. Will enjoy wearing them. Thanks.

Sweet

- 4/24/2010

These shirts are well made and very comfy. It is also an awesome deal at 3 for $25. Actually thinking of ordering another set!

great shirts

- 4/27/2011

I like there fit, plus they are a nice quality shirt.

Great Shirts Better Deal!

- 12/24/2011

Not only are the shirts a great design, quality and fit, the 3 shirt pack is a great deal. And to top all that off, the guys at kiteboarding.com shipped it very fast.

great deal

- 5/24/2011

these shirts are awesome, they are by far the most comfortable and well fitting shirts . i love this deal, i have purchsed this deal 5 times, and I keep some shirts and give out the rest as gifts.

3 Shirt Deal

- 11/14/2010

3 shirts for only 25 bucks, what a deal. Have any more styles? I'd buy another set.

3 SHIRT DEAL

- 8/13/2011

GOOD FIT WASH WELL NICE COLOR AND LOGOS

Click to review this product